Purley on Thames CC Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Theale & Tilehurst 2nds(A) Away1pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 04 May 2019 Thatcham Town 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 10 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Fleet 2nds(A) Away (45/45)1pmLeague Lost by 68 runs.
Sat 18 May 2019 Bradfield(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 45/451pmLeague Won by 65 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Hurst 2nds(A) Away (45/45)1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Reading 3rds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 45/451pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Cove 3rds(A) Away (45/45)1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Finchampstead 4ths(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) Time1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton 2nds(A) Away (Time)1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sonning 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) Time1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Theale & Tilehurst 2nds(A) Away (Time)1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fleet 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) Time1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bradfield(A) Away (Time)1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hurst 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) Time1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Reading 3rds(A) Away (Time)1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Cove 3rds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) Time1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Finchampstead 4ths(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sonning 2nds(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Theale & Tilehurst 2nds(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 45/4512.30pmLeague