Purley on Thames CC Under 13s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 10amCup Won by 10 wickets
Wed 08 May 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton(A) Away6pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Falkland (A) Away10amLeague Won by 4 wickets
Wed 15 May 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton(A) Away6pmCup Lost by 34 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Sulhampstead & Ufton(A) Away10amLeague Won by 43 runs
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 76 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 West Ilsley(A) Away10amLeague Lost by 3 runs
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Theale & Tilehurst (H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Falkland Thunder(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Lost by 21 runs
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Newbury(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Finchampstead Tournament(A) Away10am TBCFriendly Teamsheet