Purley on Thames CC Under 11s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Moreton (Super 8s)(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 10amLeague CANCELLED
Mon 06 May 2019 Kidmore End (H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 83 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Watlington (Super 8s)(A) Away10amLeague Won by 21 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Brightwell (Super 8s)(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 10amLeague Lost by 4 runs
Fri 24 May 2019 Peppard Stoke Row Unicorns(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 65 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Henley Lynx(A) Away (Harpsden)9amLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Goring (Super 8s)(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 10amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Moreton (Super 8s)(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Watlington (Super 8s)(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 10amLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Pangbourne & Whitchurch(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Brightwell (Super 8s)(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Goring (Super 8s)(A) Away10amLeague
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Finchampstead Falcons(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Sonning(A) Away10amLeague
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Henley Wildcats(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away10amLeague