Purley on Thames CC Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Sandhurst 2nds (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 22 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Mortimer(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Stratfield Turgis 2nds(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Falkland 4ths(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Shinfield 3rds(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Lost by 4 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Crowthorne & Crown Wood 3rds(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Binfield 4ths(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Won by 134 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 West Reading 4ths(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sandhurst 2nds(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Mortimer(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stratfield Turgis 2nds(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Falkland 4ths(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Earley 2nds(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Shinfield 3rds(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Crowthorne & Crown Wood 3rds(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Binfield 4ths(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 West Reading 4ths(H) Home (Ibis Sports Club (Saturday 3rd XI home ground)) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Earley 2nds(A) Away1pmLeague