Purley on Thames CC Under 9s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Kidmore End (H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2019 Kidmore End (H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2019 Henley Lions(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2019 Sonning(A) Away (Blue Coat School)10amLeague Won by 31 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Bradfield U9(A) Away09:45Friendly Won by 11 runs
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Pangbourne & Whitchurch(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 9 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Henley Lions(A) Away09:15 amLeague Won by 1 run
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Finchampstead Eagles(H) Home (Purley on Thames Cricket Club) 18:00League Teamsheet
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Reading (A) Away9:15 amLeague Teamsheet
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Peppard Stoke Row Kites(A) Away (Oratory Public School, RG8 0PJ)6 PMLeague Teamsheet
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Henley Pumas(A) Away (Henley Cricket club)9:15amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Shinfield(A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Henley U9(A) Away09:30 AMFriendly Teamsheet